VEMAHO

Sophisticated E–Commerce Solutions. Since 2008.

Services

VEMAHO—we help you to show your best at your best: your shop, your private label, your website, your blog should represent your standards towards yourself and others.

E-Commerce Solutions

The proper shop for the proper purpose. From seasonal goods sales to completely individualised products; single shops or multi-shops with multichannel sales: your shop should support your processes instead of ends in themselves. We help you choosing the right option, aid you in configuration, and can take care of maintaining your shop.

Private Label

The exceptional for your target audience. You've earned "friends", "followers" and "subscribers", and you want to offer them something special? We realise your idea of a private label, whether it's clothing, cosmetics, or accessories. For select customers we produce individual private labels, accounting for the whole process from designing across prototyping to manufacturing.

Fulfillment & Hosting

So you're busy in the spotlight? We can take care of your work in the background. With our expertise in online shops we we implement, design, and run your shop. Starting from product presentations to all processes after a purchase.

Websites & Blogs

As a marketing tool for a shop or as a self-image of a modern company: an appealing and meaningful website or blog is a corner pillar to attract and reach people and companies, and to communicate your standards and your services: only clothes should be off the shelves.

Marketing

The most beautiful shop with the most exciting products isn't worth anything if potential buyers don't know about it, and no shop survives the price battle in the long run. We help you with solutions to escape the vicious cycle of price comparison portals, and to turn your customers into returning customers.

Our Standard

Once you say you’re going to settle for second, that’s what happens to you in life.
John F. Kennedy

Contact

You can reach us from Monday to Friday 9:00—18:00. You can send us an email instead or use our contact form.

T: +49 202 261 589 90
W: vemaho.de
E: contact@vemaho.de

Kemmannstraße 111
42349 Wuppertal
D — Germany

Contact Form

Your request will be processed within a business day.

About Us

Moda24

Everything started with our online shop Moda24 in 2005. Out of a clear blue sky and enjoying fashion we started selling goods from great and interesting designers. Initially, we just wanted to be able to get them cheaper, but over time, lots has changed, except for this: fantastic and exclusive goods at fair prices, with 100% customer satisfaction.

VEMAHO

While professionalising Moda24 in the course of time, we again and again stumbled upon problems that would have threatened our day-to-day business and our company in the long run if we hadn't solved them fundamentally. We always stayed in contact to other companies that had similar problems, and then some more that were just facing or about the face the same problems:

The road from a single, simple shop to a complex shop system with increased demands; current trends in design and shopping experiences; services that create added value for your business; outsourcing processes and monetising them; modern solutions for logistics; payment methods; and legal questions.

We made many mistakes and solved them, and we'd like to share our expertise with our customers.

Starting with a customer's wish for a private label shop we not only serve as a service provider but as a supplier for our customers as well: with our world-wide supplier network we are able to find and deliver private label goods. We're now able to account for the whole process of procurement, product purchase and product mix, selling the goods, and accounting and invoicing for our customers, so they can focus on what's important to them.

Veit Marius Hofschneider

Veit Marius Hofschneider is the individually liable director of the VEMAHO KG, and company officer with statutory authority at TRIBICON GmbH, an engineering association for business developments. He finished his training at an advertising and marketing agency where he worked as a project manager until he discovered his passion for e-commerce.

Imprint

VEMAHO

VEMAHO KG
Kemmannstraße 111
42349 Wuppertal
Germany

Individually liable director:
Veit Marius Hofschneider

Tel.: +49 202 261 589 90
Fax: +49 202 261 589 99
Email:

Tax ID: DE283 530 463
Commercial register: AG Wuppertal, HRA 23481

Responsible the website and its contents:
Veit Marius Hofschneider

Bank Account

Owner: VEMAHO KG
Account number: 621532
Bank code number: 330 500 00
Stadtsparkasse Wuppertal

IBAN: DE34 3305 0000 0000 6215 32
BIC/SWIFT code: WUPSDE33

Legal representation:
Faustmann & Neumann, Düsseldorf

Data Protection

The statistics program Piwik is used on this website. This program stores and analyses the following data. This includes:

  • IP address
  • Browser type and version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer, if available
  • Date and time of request
  • Pages visited
  • Visit duration
  • Geographical origin of request

This data cannot be assigned to specific individuals; the IP address is stored only in anonymous form and serves exclusively to identify the page visits during a visit and to count individual visits. There is no collation of this data with other data sources and the data is automatically deleted after statistical analysis and when a certain data quantity has been exceeded. The data is not passed on to third parties. Piwik uses cookies (text files) which are stored on your computer and permit your use of the website to be analysed. If you do not wish analysis to take place, please follow the instructions here.

VEMAHO

Sophisticated E–Commerce Solutions. Since 2008.

Leistungen

VEMAHO—wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Sie gut da stehen zu lassen und Sie im besten Licht zu präsentieren: Ihr Shop, Ihr privat label, Ihre Website, Ihr Blog sollen Ihren Anspruch an sich und andere widerspiegeln.

E–Commerce–Lösungen

Der richtige Shop für den richtigen Zweck. Vom Abverkauf von Saisonware hin zu vollständig individualisierteren Produkten, Einzelshoplösungen oder Multishops mit Multichannel---Ihr Shop sollte Sie in Ihren Abläufen unterstützen, und nicht zum Selbstzweck verkommen. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl, der Einrichtung, und der Pflege Ihres Shops.

Private Label

Das Besondere für Ihre Zielgruppe. Sie haben sich "Freunde", "Follower" und "Subscriber" erarbeitet und wollen ihnen etwas Besonderes bieten? Wir setzen Ihre Idee vom "private Label" in die Realität um. Ganz gleich ob aus dem Bereich Textil, Kosmetik oder Accessoires. Für ausgewählte Kunden produzieren wir individuelle "private labels". Hier verantworten wir den gesamten Prozess vom Design über die Bemusterung bis hin zur Fertigung.

Fulfillment & Hosting

Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie die gesamte Arbeit im Hintergrund. Wir sorgen mit unserer Onlineshoperfahrung für die Umsetzung, Gestaltung und den Betrieb Ihres Shops. Angefangen von der Produktpräsentation bis hin zu allen Prozessen nach dem Kauf.

Websites & Blogs

Als Unterstützung zu einem Shop oder als Selbstverständnis eines modernen Unternehmens: eine ansprechende und inhaltlich sinnvolle Website oder Blog ist ein Grundpfeiler, um Menschen und Unternehmen auf Sie aufmerksam zu machen, und Sie, Ihren Anspruch, und Ihre Dienstleistungen zu kommunizieren: von der Stange gibt es bei uns nur Klamotten.

Marketing

Der schönste Shop mit den tollsten Produkten hilft nichts, wenn sich keine Käufer dafür finden, und kein Shop überlebt, wenn er sich auf einen ständigen Preiskampf einlassen muss. Wir helfen Ihnen mit Lösungen, die den Teufelskreis von Preisvergleichsportalen brechen, und Ihre Käufer zu wiederkehrenden Kunden machen.

Unser Anspruch

Wenn man im Leben mit dem Zweitbesten vorlieb nimmt, dann erreicht man auch immer nur das Zweitbeste.
John F. Kennedy

Kontakt

Sie erreichen uns Montags bis Freitags von 09.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr. Sie können uns auch gerne eine E-Mail schicken oder das Kontaktformular nutzen.

T: +49 202 261 589 90
W: vemaho.de
E: kontakt@vemaho.de

Kemmannstraße 111
42349 Wuppertal
Deutschland

Kontaktformular

Ihre Anfrage wird an Werktagen innerhalb von 24 Stunden bearbeitet.

Über uns

Moda24

Mit dem Onlineversandhandel Moda24 hat alles 2005 angefangen. Aus einer Laune heraus und dem Spaß an Mode haben wir begonnen Artikel von großartigen und spannenden Designern zu verkaufen. Unser erstes Ziel war bloß preiswerter an Stücke unserer Lieblingsdesigner zu kommen. Inzwischen hat sich einiges getan, aber das ist gleich geblieben: fantastische, exklusive Ware zu guten Preisen, und das mit 100% Kundenzufriedenheit.

VEMAHO

Während wir Moda24 im Laufe der Zeit immer weiter professionalisiert haben, sind wir immer wieder auf Probleme gestoßen, die unser Tagesgeschäft und unser Unternehmen langfristig bedroht hätten, wenn wir sie nicht grundlegend gelöst bekommen würden. Dabei standen wir immer wieder in Kontakt mit anderen Unternehmen, die bereits ähnliche Probleme hatten, und ungleich mehr, die sie gerade haben und noch haben werden:

Der Weg von einfachen ausgelagerten Shopsystemen zu komplexen Shopsystemen mit gehobenen Ansprüchen; aktuelle Trends in Design und Einkaufserlebnissen; Services, die Mehrwert schaffen; bestehende Prozesse ausgliedern und monetarisieren; moderne Logistik-Lösungen, Zahlungsmethoden, und rechtliche Fragen…

Wir haben viele Fehler gemacht und sie gelöst, diese Erfahrung teilen wir gerne mit unseren Kunden.

Der Wunsch eines Kunden den eigenen Shop mit "private label"-Produkte zu versorgen, hat uns mittlerweile neben dem Dienstleister auch zum Zulieferer unserer Kunden gemacht. Durch unser weltweites Lieferantennetzwerk haben wir begonnen unsere Kunden mit den gesuchten "private label"-Produkte zu beliefern. Wir übernehmen heute den gesamten Prozess, von der Warenbeschaffung über den Verkauf der Ware bis hin zur Abrechnung für unsere Kunden. Somit können sich unsere Kunden auf das konzentrieren was wesentlich ist.

Veit Marius Hofschneider

Veit Marius Hofschneider ist persönlich haftender Geschäftsführer der VEMAHO KG und Prokurist bei der TRIBICON GmbH, einer Ingenieurgesellschaft für Unternehmensentwicklung. Seine Ausbildung hat er in einer Werbe– und PR–Agentur gemacht, bei der er später lange Zeit als Projektleiter tätig war, bevor er seine Leidenschaft für E–Commerce entdeckte.

Impressum

VEMAHO

VEMAHO KG
Kemmannstraße 111
42349 Wuppertal
Germany

Persönlich haftender Gesellschafter:
Veit Marius Hofschneider

Tel.: +49 202 261 589 90
Fax: +49 202 261 589 99
E-Mail:

USt.-IdNr.: DE283 530 463
Registergericht/ Handelsregister: AG Wuppertal, HRA 23481

Inhaber und verantwortlich für den Inhalt:
Veit Marius Hofschneider

Bankverbindung

Inhaber: VEMAHO KG
Konto: 621532
BLZ: 330 500 00
Stadtsparkasse Wuppertal

IBAN: DE34 3305 0000 0000 6215 32
BIC-/SWIFT-Code: WUPSDE33

Wir werden rechtlich vertreten durch die Kanzlei:

Faustmann & Neumann, Düsseldorf

Datenschutz

Auf dieser Website wird das Statistik-Programm Piwik eingesetzt, welches folgende Daten speichert und auswertet. Dazu gehören:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Browsertyp und -version
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer, sofern übermittelt
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • aufgerufene Seiten
  • Besuchsdauer
  • geographischer Ursprung der Anfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuzuordnen; die IP wird nur anonymisiert gespeichert und dient ausschliesslich der Identifizierung der zu einem Besuch gehörenden Seitenaufrufe und der Zählung einzelner Besuche. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen, die Daten werden zudem nach statistischer Auswertung und Überschreiten einer bestimmten Datenmenge automatisch gelöscht. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte findet nicht statt. Piwik verwendet sogenannte “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Wenn Sie keine Analyse wünschen, folgen Sie den Anweisungen in diesem Link.